Our Team

At Avier, we are proud to have fostered a culture that values teamwork and collaboration. Each of our clients is supported by a three-person advisory team, including a lead advisor, associate advisor and client services associate. These advisory teams work together to deliver the highest level of personalized service, ensuring that client needs are expertly addressed with total confidentiality. Our commitment to maintaining a low client-to-advisor ratio enables us to develop deep and lasting client relationships.

Alex Castaneda
Client Service Associate
Direct: (425)-531-7326
Office: (425) 467-1011 Ext. 206
Email: alex.castaneda@avieradvisors.com
Jordan Edwards
Jordan Edwards, CFA, CFP®
Lead Advisor
Direct: (425) 531-7323
Office: (425) 467-1011 Ext. 203
Email: jordan@avieradvisors.com
Shalonda Knox-Shelton
Controller
Direct: (425) 531-7341
Office: (425) 467-1011 Ext. 201
Email: shalonda@avieradvisors.com
Alex Krider, MBA, CFP®
Lead Advisor
Direct: (503) 347-8218
Office: (503) 726-0374
Email: alex.krider@avieradvisors.com
Nahi Kau
Marketing Associate
Email: nahi@avieradvisors.com
JP Osseward, CFA, CFP®, FRM, CAIA
Chief Operating Officer
Direct: (425) 531-7328
Office: (425) 467-1011 Ext. 208
Email: jp@avieradvisors.com
Lars Phillips, CFA, CFP®
Lead Advisor | Partner
Direct: (425) 531-7329
Office: (425) 467-1011 Ext. 209
Email: lars@avieradvisors.com
Kaleb Strawn
Kaleb Strawn
Client Service Associate
Direct: (425)-531-7322
Office: (425) 467-1011 Ext. 202
Email: kaleb@avieradvisors.com
Dave Welty
Dave Welty, CFP®
Managing Director
Direct: (425) 531-7324
Office: (425) 467-1011 Ext. 204
Email: dave@avieradvisors.com
Nicholas Wright
Nicholas Wright, CFA
Associate Advisor
Direct: (425) 531-7330
Office: (425) 467-1011 Ext. 210
Email: nick@avieradvisors.com
Steve Zeller
Stephen Zeller
Portfolio Implementation Specialist
Direct: (425) 531-7327
Office: (425) 467-1011 Ext. 207
Email: steve@avieradvisors.com